Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Steve Lesh sdlesh@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Luke Prendergast ltprendergast@philasd.org
Boys Soccer James Rizzo jrizzo@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Kaylee Logan klogan2@philasd.org
Football Derrick Norris derrickn@myself.com
Baseball V – STEVE LESH sdlesh@philasd.org
Softball Luke Prendergast ltprendergast@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Wilbert (Mike) Riley wriley@philasd.org
Track Kaylee Logan klogan2@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Mike Riley wriley@philasd.org